Other Suggestions
Morgana
Morgana Melbourne female fitness model

General Information

Name

Morgana

State

Melbourne

Ethnicity

Mediterranean

Gender

Female

Hair Color

Dark Brown

Eye Color

Blue / Green

Height

165 cm

Waist

67 cm

Shoe Size

Size 8.5

Dress Size

N/A

Chest / Bust

N/A

Cup Size

N/A

Portfolio

Biography

“Hello, my name is Morgana and I currently live in Melbourne. I am studying my Bachelor of Nursing, Personal Training certificate and working part time as a senior ward clerk at a large Melbourne public hospital.

I am easy-going, energetic and love to have a laugh. I consider myself easy to work with, thorough and reliable. Whilst I have always worked extremely hard throughout my life to achieve all that I have, I also make the time to enjoy and appreciate the simpler things, whether that be spending time with family and friends, trying new restaurants, travelling to unique places, or testing my skills in the kitchen. I am particularly interested in raw baking and cooking and absolutely love coming up with new recipes and ideas to test out with my loved ones.

During my late teens, I had the privileged and amazing opportunity to represent Australia at the youth Olympics in rowing. I unfortunately injured myself, which made me take a break from the sport however, as this was a huge part of my life, it taught me a lot both mentally and physically, which continues to be the driving force in which I love to live. I continue to be active in some way every single day and thoroughly enjoy combining fast-paced functional movements and exercise with traditional resistance training to keep me fit, strong, and mobile (and making sure I keep up with, and even beat the boys sometimes!).

I am both excited and enthusiastic about what lies ahead for me in both my fitness and working career aspects and if given the opportunity, I can assure you I will give it my all.”

Interests/ Sporting Ability

  • Athletics
  • Gymnasium
  • Pilates
  • Strength and conditioning
  • Weight Lifting
  • Yoga

Composition Card

Your web browser doesn't have a PDF plugin. Instead you can click here to download the composition card.

Deborah

Melbourne
Female
Mixed-Race
167 cm

Ravyn

Melbourne
Female
Mediterranean
164 cm